My basket
  • My account


    01. 58500
    02. Silent Love
    03. A Misty Day
    04. Louve
    05. Fame & Roses
    06. It's All Over
    07. Tale Complete
    08. Erotic Friendship
    09. Time to Fall
    10. Force Field
    11. Solitude

    ENFANT SAUVAGE, the solo project of Guillaume Alric from THE BLAZE

    "With ENFANT SAUVAGE, I wanted to show through three clips, an album and photographs, a part of a world I know very well. Through faces and places, sounds and texts, I wanted to tell the story of an era that I lived through with the innocent ardor of a youth in the wilderness. I grew up in a countryside whose nature remains untamed.I have grown, loved, cried, created and shared with the same people since the first days of school, because there was only us within miles around. Only us and our lives, discreet and often riddled with modesty, but also with an incredible contemplative strength in front of vast expanses without light on the horizon.
    Like a love letter to the teenager I was, trying to tame my deepest feelings that only an artistic expression could channel, ENFANT SAUVAGE is the most intimate project I had the opportunity to create so far. It speaks about me, but also about those who crossed my path in these places and who made me the adult I am today. Their stories are part of mine. With such a rhythm and an exposure that a project like THE BLAZE imposes, this album is also a place far from everything where I can take shelter to catch my breath and keep the fire alive. ENFANT SAUVAGE is all this, and it is humbly that I want to share it with you, by wishing you a good listening, and a good viewing."

    Guillaume Alric

    • Reference : M7533
    Préférences de cookies

    We use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how to refuse them. Politique de gestion des cookies